Share This

Total Hits: 18

Born on September 6, 1965 in Sabaila of Dhanusha, a chairperson of Mahottari CPN-UML, Yog Narayan Yadav plunged into politics from Democratic Youth Association of CPN-UML in 1990, with the assignment as a Saibela VDC chairperson. He served as a VDC secretary in 1991, an area secretary in 1992 and a member at district working committee of CPN-UML in 1993.

A central member of CPN-UML, Yadav holds Proficiency Certificate Level and served, further, as a district secretary in 2001 and is serving as a district secretary from 2009.

Son of Ram Lakhan and Pholo Devi Yadav, Yadav was elected to the parliament of 1999. 


Have Your Say

Submit Report

Click on Facebook, Twitter, SMS or IVR icon to submit your voice.

Voices from Overseas

View all

Opinion Poll


Photo Gallery View all

Like us on Facebook