Pashupati Dayal Misra

Pashupati Dayal Misra

Terai Madhes Democratic Party Nepal

Election Area: Banke-3

Share This

Total Hits: 14

Born on August 25, 1960 in Hiriminiya-1, Banke, a chairperson of Karnali Development Bank, Pashupati Dayal Misra plunged into politics from NC in 1987 and elected a VDC chairperson, representing NC in 1997. Ex- mahadhibeshan representative of NC, Misra switched to RPP as a central member, from NC in 2008.

Son of Misri Lal and Raj Devi Misra, Misra lost 2008 CA election from Banke-2. He again switched to Terai Madhes Loktantric Party in 2008, from RPP.

A post graduate in economics from Abadha University of India, Misra is a director at Bageshwori FM, Nepaljung.


Have Your Say

Submit Report

Click on Facebook, Twitter, SMS or IVR icon to submit your voice.

Voices from Overseas

View all

Opinion Poll


Photo Gallery View all

Like us on Facebook